Comilla City Corporation Election Result 2017

Comilla City Corporation Election Result published from on 30 March, 2017. Comilla City Corporation Election held today 30 March. The election finally held between two popular and high voltage candidates. This one Anjum Sultana Sima (Candidate of Awami League) and Monirul Haque Sakku (Candidate of BNP).  Who will win the Comilla City Election? Both candidates are hopeful about their victory. Who will be the new Mayor of Comilla City Corporation? To get live update result of Mayor election of Comilla City Corporation, keep your eyes on this page.

Comilla City Corporation Election Result Online Update on 30 March, 2017

BNP central leaders and the candidates Monirul Haque Sakku expressed their disappointed about environment during election. The result can be changed by force. We want to Army on duty during election. For that all the voter can give their vote to BNP candidates. If the election will be free and fair then BNP candidate will be won with huge margin than Awami League candidates.

Live Comilla City Corporation Election Result 2017

Comilla City Election Result on 30 March, 2017 | Who will win ?

Candidates Total Vote Center Result Total Center Win Center
Anjum Sultana Sima 57863  101  103  54
Monirul Haque Sakku 68948  101  103  47

Other hands, Anjum Sultana Sima said, everything is fine. I will win Inshallah. Comilla City public know me very how did I work for them in the previous session as Mayor. So I hope they will vote me for the 2nd time as well. Public Poll of Comilla City Corporation Election 2017. Cast your vote to Favorite Candidates Who will be the Mayor of Comilla City Corporation 2017.

See Also : Narayanganj City Corporation Election Result 2016

During the last day campaign, Sima said she would surely win the contest if voters cast their votes freely. Her archival Monirul also said free and fair election would go in his favor. Apart from the mayoral race, 154 will be contesting 36 seats for ward Councillors.

Who will be Mayor of Comilla City Corporation Election 2017 ? Thursday at 8 am the center of the 103 constituencies are held peacefully. Long lines of voters going to polling booths. Now Get Comilla City Election Result 2017.

Exam Result © 2023 | Best reviews guide